KLTZ/MIX-93
The VOICE of northeast Montana!!!
Santa Cash Pack

The Santa Cash Pack is back, with a chance to win a total of $1,800 in Chamber Big Bucks this year! Just stop by one of our participating stores, put your name and number into one of our Santa Cash Pack bags. We’ll draw for $300, $500 and $1000 big buck winners on Thursday, December 23rd at 5:30 p.m. You must be at least age 18 at the time of the drawing to be eligible. You do not need to be in a store at the time of the drawing, but you DO need to be listening to the radio! If you hear YOUR name, you’ll have three minutes to call us at 406 228-9336 to confirm your prize!

Our sponsors will also have their own Santa Cash Pack day with extra savings and even MORE prizes!

And, you can register at the following locations any time for our Santa Cash Pack drawings.

Santa Cash Pack Day
Sponsor
Prize
Fri, Nov 19 5th Avenue Pharmacy and Gift 2 - $25 Gift Certificates; Mandy Rasmusan & Arlene Archambeault
Fri, Nov 26 Robyn's Nest, Home of Fine Gifts & Décor 2 - $25 Gift Certificates - Aimee Kirkland & Joanne Kloker
Wed, Dec 1 Durum 2 - $25 Gift Certificates; Diane Kronebusch & Taja Kirkaldie
Thu, Dec 2 All Seasons Home Center True Value 2 - $25 Gift Certificates - Margie Sain & Matt Poole
Fri, Dec 3 Prewett Interiors
Sat, Dec 4 Red Barn Gifts Five - $10 gift certificates
Tue, Dec 7 JR's Party Store 2 - $25 Gift Certificates
Wed, Dec 8 Shippwrecked 2 - $25 Gift Certificates
Thu, Dec 9 Pehlke's Furniture & Floor Coverings $50 gift certificate
Fri, Dec 10 D&G Sports and Western 2 - $25 Gift Certificates
Sat, Dec 11 Baker's Jewelry Two - $25 gift certificates
Mon, Dec 13 Western Drug 5 - $10 Gift Certificates
Tue, Dec 14 Flip Burgers & Treats 5 - $10 Gift Certificates
Thu, Dec 16 Taco Shack 5 - $10 Gift Certificates
Fri, Dec 17 Glasgow Flower and Gift Christmas Centerpiece
Sat, Dec 18 Markles Ace Hardware
Thu, Dec 23 Town & Country Furniture 2 - $50 in Chamber Big Bucks