KLTZ/MIX-93
The VOICE of northeast Montana!!!
Santa Cash Pack

The Santa Cash Pack is back, with a chance to win a total of $1,800 in Chamber Big Bucks this year! Just stop by one of our participating stores, and put your name and number into one of our Santa Cash Pack bags. We’ll draw for $300, $500, and $1000 big buck winners on Thursday, December 22nd at 5:30 p.m. You must be at least age 18 at the time of the drawing to be eligible. You DO need to be in a participating store at the time of the drawing! If you hear YOUR name, have that store call us at 406 228-9336 to confirm your prize!

And, you can register at the following locations any time for our Santa Cash Pack drawings.

Santa Cash Pack Day
Sponsor
Prize
---- Flip Burgers & Treats
Fri, Nov 25 Robyn's Nest, Home of Fine Gifts & Décor 2 - $25 gift certificates
Sat, Nov 26 Markles Ace Hardware 2 - $25 gift certificates
Wed, Nov 30 Durum 2 - $25 Gift Certificates
Thu, Dec 1 Cape Air 2 - Round Trip Tickets on Cape Air
Fri, Dec 2 Reynold's Market Two $25 gift cards
Sat, Dec 3 Red Barn Gifts Five - $10 gift certificates
Mon, Dec 5 Shippwrecked 2 - $25 gift certificates
Wed, Dec 7 5th Avenue Pharmacy and Gift 2 - $25 Gift Certificates
Thu, Dec 8 Pehlke's Furniture & Floor Coverings $50 gift certificate
Fri, Dec 9 Glasgow Flower and Gift Christmas Center Piece
Sat, Dec 10 D&G Sports and Western 2- $25 gift certificates
Mon, Dec 12 Western Drug 5 - $10 gift certificates
Tue, Dec 13 JR's Party Store 2 - $25 gift certificates
Fri, Dec 16 Torgerson's $100 gift certificate for adult, 2 - $50 gift certificate for kids & will be drawing for door prizes every 2 hours
Sat, Dec 17 Baker's Jewelry Two - $25 gift certificates
Thu, Dec 22 Town & Country Furniture (2) $50 Chamber Big Bucks & a 32" Hisense 4k Android TV, $199 value