KLTZ/MIX-93
The VOICE of northeast Montana!!!
Santa Cash Pack

Congrats to our 3 Santa Cash Pack Big Bucks winners: Nicole Buckles ($300), Melissa Bulock ($500) and John Peterson ($1,000)

Santa Cash Pack Day
Sponsor
Prize
---- Sunkissed Explorations
---- Cape Air 2 Round Trip Vouchers on Cape Air
Fri, Nov 24 Robyn's Nest, Home D├ęcor & Fine Gifts 2 - $25 gift certificates - Danielle Anderson & Lisa Wiltfong
Wed, Nov 29 5th Avenue Pharmacy & Gift Winners: Shelia Malone Nicole Fercho Jada Mulligan Sheri Legare Tabitha Brandt
Sat, Dec 2 Red Barn Gifts Five $10 gift certificates. Winners: Shannon Brown, Hollie Young, Alison Neumiller, Kim Van Donsel, Diane Peterson
Thu, Dec 7 Pehlke's Furniture & Floor Coverings Gift certificate winners: Diana Pliley, Ella Tweten
Fri, Dec 8 D & G Sports & Western Deb Dulaney- $25 Gift Certificate Vicki Wetz- $25 Gift Certificate
Sat, Dec 9 Markle's Ace Hardware 2 - $25 gift certificates - Deb Dulaney and Darcy Boos
Mon, Dec 11 Western Drug 5 - $10 gift certificates; Kerry Unger, Roberta Barstad, Tammy Fields, Julie Lawson, Diana Maddox. Winner of the Spa Basket - Dorothy Eayrs
Tue, Dec 12 Glasgow Flower & Gift Christmas Center Piece - Sheila Malone
Wed, Dec 13 JR's Party Store 2 - $25 gift certificates; Jamie Rennick & Lisa Redfield. Crown Apple Rug - Mary Humbert; Crown Royal Neon Sign - Dennis Collins
Thu, Dec 14 Shippwrecked 2 - $25 gift certificates; Rikki L. Olson and Jeri Toavs
Fri, Dec 15 Baker's Jewelry Bakers Jewelry Santa Cash pack winners: $50 gift cert - Mary Helland Travel jewelry case - Erin Aune MT Sapphire necklace - Dan Lundstrom
Sat, Dec 16 Flip Burgers And Treats 2 - $25 gift certificates; Shirley Siefert and Brooke Westby
Tue, Dec 19 Reynold's Market Shelly Sampson, Levi McLaurin
Wed, Dec 20 Town & Country Furniture 2 - $50 Gift Certificates - Tara Wesen and Loretta Wilson. 24" CombinationTV/DVD Player, $149 value - Mary Ann Klasna