KLTZ/MIX-93
The VOICE of northeast Montana!!!
Santa Cash Pack

The Santa Cash Pack is back, with a chance to win a total of $1,800 in Chamber Big Bucks this year! Just stop by one of our participating stores, put your name and number into one of our Santa Cash Pack bags. We’ll draw for $300, $500 and $1000 big buck winners on Wednesday, December 23rd at 5:30 p.m. You must be at least age 18 at the time of the drawing to be eligible. With COVID-19 restrictions, this year, you do not need to be in a store at the time of the drawing, but you DO need to be listening to the radio! If you hear YOUR name, you’ll have three minutes to call us at 228-9336 to confirm your prize!

MOST of our sponsors will have their own Santa Cash Pack day with extra savings and even more prizes!

And, you can register at the following locations any time for our Santa Cash Pack drawings.

Santa Cash Pack Day
Sponsor
Prize
---- Oasis Lounge, Eatery & Casino
---- Apple Trolley
Fri, Nov 20 Busy Bee Embroidery Two $25 Gift Certificates: Shelly Bryan & Ysidro Hernandez
Wed, Nov 25 5th Avenue Pharmacy & Gift Winners of the two $25 Gift Certificates - Kim Redstone & Kaleigh Grimes
Fri, Nov 27 Robyn's Nest/Home of Fine Décor $25 Gift Certificate - Codi Donniquo, $100 Gift Certificate - Kyla Cromwell
Tue, Dec 1 Prewett Interiors $100.00 Gift Certificate - Heather Mavencamp
Wed, Dec 2 Durum Two $25 Gift Certificates - Perry Kolstad and Jackie Reddig
Thu, Dec 3 All Seasons Home Center True Value Two $25 Gift Certificates: Joyce Fauth & Sarah Fauth
Fri, Dec 4 Red Barn Gifts Red Barn Gifts $10 gift certificate winners Pam Bryson Jeanine Nickles Mary Shipp Micky Ward Sandy Carnahan
Sat, Dec 5 Busted Knuckle Two $25 Gift Certificates: Pat Barnett and Curtis Leader
Tue, Dec 8 JR's Party Store Two $25 Gift Certificates: Nikki Saiz & Cynthia Reitler
Wed, Dec 9 Shippwrecked Two $25 Gift Certificates: Racura Compton & Trish Vandermars
Thu, Dec 10 Pehlke's Furniture & Floor Coverings Congratulations to Latosha Frye, the winner of the $50 gift certificate!
Fri, Dec 11 D & G Sports and Western Two $25.00 Gift Certificates - Norm Girard & Randal Cumber
Sat, Dec 12 Baker's Jewelry $25 gift certificate winners; Bonnie Kemp and P.K. Bushman
Mon, Dec 14 Western Drug Five $10.00 Gift Certificates - Bonnie Kemp, Trish VanderMars, Barbara Nelson, Sandy Swenson, John Peterson
Fri, Dec 18 Glasgow Flower and Gift Two $25 gift certificates - Linda Falkenstern and Karyl Barnes
Sat, Dec 19 Markles Ace Hardware Two $25 Gift Certificates: Linda Stathos & Sam Allie
Mon, Dec 21 Flip Burgers and Treats Five $10.00 Gift Certificates - Janet Beede, Joyce Fauth, Larry Bergstrom, Ella Tweeten, Jan Fakler
Tue, Dec 22 Taco Shack Five $10.00 Gift Certificates - Lynelle Nistler, Kare Knierim, Mike Boyer, Samantha King, Jan Shipp
Wed, Dec 23 Town & Country Furniture Two $25.00 Gift Certificates - Francine Cummings and Katie Potter