KLTZ/MIX-93
The VOICE of northeast Montana!!!
Promotions | Sale-a-thon | Gas Guzzlin' Giveaway | Santa Cash Pack | Shoptember | Mother's Day | Father's Day | Longest Dam Race | Governor's Cup | Crazy Days | Northeast Montana Fair | Back To School | Halloween |
Santa Cash Pack
The Santa Cash Pack is back, with a chance to win a total of $1,200 in Chamber Big Bucks this year! Just stop by one of our participating stores, put your name and number into one of our Santa Cash Pack bags. We’ll draw for $200, $300 and $700 big buck winners on Friday night, December 22 at 5:30 p.m.

You must be at least age 18 at the time of the drawing to be eligible.

Most of our sponsors will have their own Santa Savings Day, with even MORE prizes and deals!

And, you can register at most of the following locations any time for our Santa Cash Pack drawings.

Santa Cash Pack Day
Sponsor
Prize
---- Oasis Lounge Eatery & Casino
---- Northern Lights Casino
---- State Farm, Nathan Lee
Wed, Nov 22 Glasgow Elks Lodge Two Pairs of Tickets for Magician Evan Disney - Kayla Diesen & Cody Cox
Fri, Nov 24 Robyn's Nest/Home of Fine Décor Two $25.00 Gift Certificates - Jenea Zerbe & Marjie Capdeville
Mon, Nov 27 Big Sky Auto Accessories Two $25 gift certificates - Leonard Swenson & Loretta Wilson
Tue, Nov 28 Cape Air Two Round Trip Tickets - Ann Stanley
Wed, Nov 29 All Seasons Home Center True Value Two $25.00 Gift Certificates - Danelle Murch & Sarah Fauth
Thu, Nov 30 Shippwrecked Two $25 Gift Certificates - Kristen Kurokawa, Meagan Wersal
Fri, Dec 1 Prewett Interiors Two $25.00 Gift Certificates - Demi Wilkinson & Bonnie Novak
Sat, Dec 2 Fashionette Two $25.00 Gift Certificates - Jullie Reddig & Tan Leckie
Mon, Dec 4 Western Drug Five $10.00 Gift Certificates - Laurie Koessl, Michelle Huntsman, Mary Campbell, Kari Schell, Jeanne Liebelt
Tue, Dec 5 Flip Burgers and Treats Five $10.00 Gift Certificates - Brenda Anderson, John Grimes, Colleen Thompson, Jessica Pehlke, Karyl Barnes
Wed, Dec 6 5th Avenue Pharmacy and Gift Gift Basket - Judy Martin
Thu, Dec 7 Pehlke's Furniture & Floor Coverings Two $25 gift certificates - Diane Dirkson & Sharlene Schmidt
Fri, Dec 8 Busted Knuckle Brewery Two $25 Gift Certificates - Lenore Durell & Tanja Franzen
Sat, Dec 9 Durum Restaurant and Bar One $50 Gift Certificate - Tyson Knodel
Mon, Dec 11 Reynolds Market, Bakery & Deli Two $50.00 Gift Cards - Ann Hill & Gary Barnett
Tue, Dec 12 JR's Party Store Two $25 Gift Certificates - Gloria Klind & Rick Thompson
Wed, Dec 13 Baker's Jewelry Two $25 gift certificates - Colleen Thompson & Loretta Wilson
Thu, Dec 14 Red Barn Gifts Two $25 gift certificates
Fri, Dec 15 D & G Sports and Western Two $25 Gift Certificates
Sat, Dec 16 Glasgow Flower and Gift Two $25.00 Gift Certificates
Mon, Dec 18 Farm Equipment Sales Two $25 Gift Certificates
Tue, Dec 19 Taco Shack Five $10.00 Gift Certificates
Wed, Dec 20 Apple Trolley Two $25 Gift Certificates
Thu, Dec 21 Budde Family Dentistry Two Teeth Cleanings
Fri, Dec 22 Town & Country Furniture Two $25.00 Gift Certificates
Sat, Dec 23 Markles Ace Hardware
Follow us on Twitter