KLTZ/MIX-93
The VOICE of northeast Montana!!!
Promotions | Sale-a-thon | Gas Guzzlin' Giveaway | Santa Cash Pack | Shoptember | Mother's Day | Father's Day | Longest Dam Race | Governor's Cup | Crazy Days | Northeast Montana Fair | Back To School | Halloween |
Santa Cash Pack
The Santa Cash Pack is back, with a chance to win a total of $1,200 in Chamber Big Bucks this year!

Just stop by one of our participating stores, put your name and number into one of our Santa Cash Pack bags. We’ll draw for $200, $300 and $700 big buck winners on Friday night, December 21 at 5:30 p.m.

You must be at least age 18 at the time of the drawing to be eligible, and you must be in one of our participating stores. If we draw your name, have that store call us back within 2 minutes at 228-9336.

Most of our sponsors will have their own Santa Savings Day, with even MORE prizes and deals!

And, you can register at most of the following locations any time for our Santa Cash Pack drawings.

Santa Cash Pack Day
Sponsor
Prize
---- Northern Lights Casino
---- State Farm, Nathan Lee
Mon, Nov 19 Cape Air Round Trip Ticket - Jack Billingsley
Tue, Nov 20 Durum Two $25 Gift Certificates - Ricci Olson and Sally Stein
Fri, Nov 23 Robyn's Nest Two $25 Gift Certificates - Laurie Enebo and Mary Beede Morehouse
Sat, Nov 24 Busy Bee Embroidery Two $25 Gift Certificates - Danelle Murch and Marie Pippin
Wed, Nov 28 Busted Knuckle 2 - $25 gift certificates - Dan Enebo and Butch Heitman
Thu, Nov 29 Shippwrecked Two $25 Gift Certificates - Pam Flaten and Phyllis Meyer
Fri, Nov 30 Fashionette Two $25 Gift Certificates - Diana Isakson and Rochel Lagree
Sat, Dec 1 Red Barn Gifts Two $25 gift certificates - Debra Griebel and Mandi Meiers
Mon, Dec 3 Baker's Jewelry Two $25 gift certificates - Brad Persinger and Lisa Murdock
Tue, Dec 4 JR's Party Store Two $25 Gift Certificates - Andy Barthule and Janet Overvold
Wed, Dec 5 5th Avenue Pharmacy and Gift Two $25 Gift Certificates - Jana Tolzein and Kari Wiens. Door Prize - Tracy Waarvik.
Thu, Dec 6 All Seasons Home Center True Value Nebo Slim-Light & and 2 Orca Travel Mugs - Dennis Young and Lee Henville
Fri, Dec 7 C&B Operations Two $25 Gift Certificates - Darlene Demko and Gary Fauth
Sat, Dec 8 D & G Sports and Western Two $25 Gift Certificates - Luke Breigenzer and Sue Fitzgerald
Mon, Dec 10 Reynolds Market, Deli and Bakery Two $50 Gift Certificates - Marilyn Smith and Dallas Hurtig
Tue, Dec 11 Prewett Interiors Two $25 Gift Certificates - Twylla Clem and Lara Smith
Thu, Dec 13 Pehlke's Furniture & Floor Coverings Two $25 gift certificates - Craig Gilchrist and Jean Carlson
Fri, Dec 14 Glasgow Flower and Gift Two $25 Gift Certificates
Sat, Dec 15 Markles Ace Hardware
Mon, Dec 17 Western Drug Five $10 Gift Certificates
Tue, Dec 18 Flip Burgers and Treats Five $10 Gift Certificates
Wed, Dec 19 Taco Shack Five $10 Gift Certificates
Thu, Dec 20 The Apple Trolley Two $25 Gift Certificates
Fri, Dec 21 Town and Country Furniture Two $25 Gift Certificates
Follow us on Twitter