KLTZ header
Current Glasgow time is 4:16 PM
NWS Radar

Congrats to our Santa Cash Pack Chamber Big Bucks winners: Ellie Kyle $200, Arnold Hill $300, Rick Thompson $700!!!
KLTZ/Mix-93 Santa Cash Pack
Santa Cash Pack Day
Sponsor
Prize
Flip Burgers and Treats
Northern Lights Casino
State Farm, Nathan Lee
Oasis Lounge Eatery & Casino
Sat, Nov 21 Farm Equipment Sales Adult-Size Jacket and Drinking Glasses: Deb Dulaney

Children's Toy Combine and DVD: Deon Dix

Mon, Nov 23 Excel Industries No Prize
Tue, Nov 24 Cape Air Two One-Way Flight Vouchers - Winners: (1) Bob Lipscomb, (2) Alpha Martin
Fri, Nov 27 Robyn's Nest Home Decor Two $25.00 Gift Certificates - Becca Lange & Lisa Redfield
Sat, Nov 28 Fashionette Two $25.00 Gift Certificates - Becky Stein & DeeDee Franzen
Mon, Nov 30 5th Avenue Pharmacy and Gift Two $25 Gift Certificates, Winners: Val Grimes and Jean Goldberg
Tue, Dec 1 Durum $50 Gift Certificate - Stacie Guenther
Wed, Dec 2 Baker's Jewelry Two $25 gift certificate winners: Ruth Myhre & Chris Gamas
Thu, Dec 3 Pehlke's Furniture & Floor Coverings Two $25 gift certificate winners: Sylvia Little & Norma Lee
Fri, Dec 4 Prewett Interiors Winners of the two $25.00 Gift Certificates - Kerry Unger and Tammy Dunn
Sat, Dec 5 Big Sky Auto Accessories Two $25 Gift Cards, Winners: Dane Anthony & Shelly Sampson
Mon, Dec 7 All Seasons Home Center True Value Two $25 Gift Cards, Winners: Julie Sanders and Barry Sain
Tue, Dec 8 JR's Party Store Two $25 Gift Certificates, Winners: Sue Stahl and Peggy Shipp
Wed, Dec 9 Reynolds Market, Bakery and Deli Two $50.00 Gift Certificates - Colleen Boyer and Troy Vandall
Thu, Dec 10 Taco Shack Five $10.00 Gift Certificates - Marie Pederson, Lilyanna Mix, Shelly Sampson, Doug Nistler, Sonia Canen
Fri, Dec 11 D & G Sports and Western Two $25.00 Gift Certificates
Sat, Dec 12 Glasgow Flower and Gift THE WINNERS OF THE 5 - $10 GIFT CERTIFICATES ARE Deb Waarvik, Darlene Long, Heather Sanders, Nora Klessens & Jim Anderson
Mon, Dec 14 Western Drug Five $10.00 Gift Certificates - Jan Brelje, Darrell Beckner, Bonnie Kemp, Mike Herman, Tara Hicks. The winner of the basket - Marge Wilson
Tue, Dec 15 Red Barn Gifts Five $10 gift certificate winners:
Lamay Lacock
Katie Knierim
Jerod Abram
Eileen Miller
Ethelyn Mocassin
Wed, Dec 16 Agland Coop, Glasgow Two $25 Gift Cards - Maxine Monson and Don Daniels
Thu, Dec 17 Glasgow Elks Lodge 5 $10 Gift Certificates - Winners: Bob Kemp, Miriam Rovarosas, Dan Daubner, Cindy Swanson, Dean Scott
Fri, Dec 18 Budde Dentistry Two Teeth Cleanings, Winners: Celia Boreseth, Mary Volk
Sat, Dec 19 Markles Ace Hardware Cherylen McLaurin (Flat Screen TV), Bob Stormer ($25 Gift Certificate)
Mon, Dec 21 Chappell's Automotive Two Oil Change Certificates for car or light pickup - Winners: Doris Ozark, Bonnie Green
Tue, Dec 22 Northern Prairie Auto Sales Marjie Capdeville (Coat), Pam Johnson (Oil Change)
Wed, Dec 23 Town and Country Furniture Two $25.00 gift Certificates - Shirley Siefert and Kim Monson
KLTZ/MIX-93 and Associated Press text, photo, graphic, audio and/or video material shall not be published, broadcast, rewritten for broadcast or publication or redistributed directly or indirectly in any medium. Neither these AP materials nor any portion thereof may be stored in a computer except for personal and non-commercial use. KLTZ/KLAN and AP will not be held liable for any delays, inaccuracies, errors or omissions therefrom or in the transmission or delivery of all or any part thereof or for any damages arising from any of the foregoing. Any problems, questions or concerns about this website, please e-mail us at kltz@kltz.com

Glasgow Broadcasting Corporation, KLTZ-AM and KLAN-FM, Mix-93, is an equal opportunity employer. When positions are available,they will be posted on this website. Recruitment sources are the Montana Job Services Division, and the Montana Broadcasters Association.

Glasgow Broadcasting Corporation, KLTZ-AM and KLAN-FM, Mix-93, has a public file available for inspection during business hours from 8:10 a.m. to 5 p.m. Mondays through Fridays. Click here for more information. Our EEO statement is also online.

Under FCC regulations Stations KLTZ and KLAN cannot discriminate in advertising arrangements on the basis of race or ethnicity. Any provision in any advertising agreement entered into with an advertiser whose intent is to discriminate in such manner shall be null and void.

Copyright ©1998-2016 KLTZ/KLAN Radio, and Tim Phillips Productions. All rights on this site reserved. Headquarters is located in Glasgow, MT.