KLTZ/MIX-93
The VOICE of northeast Montana!!!
Santa Cash Pack
The Santa Cash Pack is back, with a chance to win a total of $1,200 in Chamber Big Bucks this year! Just stop by one of our participating stores, put your name and number into one of our Santa Cash Pack bags. We’ll draw for $200, $300 and $700 big buck winners on Friday night, December 22 at 5:30 p.m.

You must be at least age 18 at the time of the drawing to be eligible, and you must be in one of our participating stores. If we draw your name, have that store call us back within 2 minutes at 228-9336.

Most of our sponsors will have their own Santa Savings Day, with even MORE prizes and deals!

And, you can register at most of the following locations any time for our Santa Cash Pack drawings.

Responsive Table
Santa Cash Pack Day Sponsor Prize
---- Oasis Lounge Eatery & Casino
---- Northern Lights Casino
---- State Farm, Nathan Lee
Wed, Nov 22 Glasgow Elks Lodge Two Pairs of Tickets for Magician Evan Disney - Kayla Diesen & Cody Cox
Fri, Nov 24 Robyn's Nest/Home of Fine Décor Two $25.00 Gift Certificates - Jenea Zerbe & Marjie Capdeville
Mon, Nov 27 Big Sky Auto Accessories Two $25 gift certificates - Leonard Swenson & Loretta Wilson
Tue, Nov 28 Cape Air Two Round Trip Tickets - Ann Stanley
Wed, Nov 29 All Seasons Home Center True Value Two $25.00 Gift Certificates - Danelle Murch & Sarah Fauth
Thu, Nov 30 Shippwrecked Two $25 Gift Certificates - Kristen Kurokawa, Meagan Wersal
Fri, Dec 1 Prewett Interiors Two $25.00 Gift Certificates - Demi Wilkinson & Bonnie Novak
Sat, Dec 2 Fashionette Two $25.00 Gift Certificates - Jullie Reddig & Tan Leckie
Mon, Dec 4 Western Drug Five $10.00 Gift Certificates - Laurie Koessl, Michelle Huntsman, Mary Campbell, Kari Schell, Jeanne Liebelt
Tue, Dec 5 Flip Burgers and Treats Five $10.00 Gift Certificates - Brenda Anderson, John Grimes, Colleen Thompson, Jessica Pehlke, Karyl Barnes
Wed, Dec 6 5th Avenue Pharmacy and Gift Gift Basket - Judy Martin
Thu, Dec 7 Pehlke's Furniture & Floor Coverings Two $25 gift certificates - Diane Dirkson & Sharlene Schmidt
Fri, Dec 8 Busted Knuckle Brewery Two $25 Gift Certificates - Lenore Durell & Tanja Franzen
Sat, Dec 9 Durum Restaurant and Bar One $50 Gift Certificate - Tyson Knodel
Mon, Dec 11 Reynolds Market, Bakery & Deli Two $50.00 Gift Cards - Ann Hill & Gary Barnett
Tue, Dec 12 JR's Party Store Two $25 Gift Certificates - Gloria Klind & Rick Thompson
Wed, Dec 13 Baker's Jewelry Two $25 gift certificates - Colleen Thompson & Loretta Wilson
Thu, Dec 14 Red Barn Gifts Two $25 gift certificates: Diane Dirkson & Sharlene Schmidt were the winners
Fri, Dec 15 D & G Sports and Western Two $25 Gift Certificates - Lois Dulaney & Loretta Wilson
Sat, Dec 16 Glasgow Flower and Gift Two $25.00 Gift Certificates - Brenda Bulock & Linda Sibley
Mon, Dec 18 Farm Equipment Sales Two $25 Gift Certificates - Leonard Swenson & Dillon Koski
Tue, Dec 19 Taco Shack Five $10.00 Gift Certificates - Josey Uphaus, Stacie Gunther, Kirk Boyer, Staci Belleau, Colleen Thompson
Wed, Dec 20 Apple Trolley Two $25 Gift Certificates
Thu, Dec 21 Budde Family Dentistry Teeth Cleanings - Brian Gregory
Fri, Dec 22 Town & Country Furniture Two $25.00 Gift Certificates - Dee Dee Franzen & Eloise Geiser
Sat, Dec 23 Markles Ace Hardware Mike Overvold won the certificate & Lindsey Boreson won the tools
KLTZ/Mix-93
504 2nd Ave South
Glasgow, MT 59230
(406) 228-9336
1-406-794-0456 (Fax)

KLTZ/MIX-93 and Associated Press text, photo, graphic, audio and/or video material shall not be published, broadcast, rewritten for broadcast or publication or redistributed directly or indirectly in any medium. Neither these AP materials nor any portion thereof may be stored in a computer except for personal and non-commercial use. KLTZ/KLAN and AP will not be held liable for any delays, inaccuracies, errors or omissions therefrom or in the transmission or delivery of all or any part thereof or for any damages arising from any of the foregoing. Any problems, questions or concerns about this website, please e-mail us at kltz@kltz.com

Glasgow Broadcasting Corporation, KLTZ-AM and KLAN-FM, Mix-93, is an equal opportunity employer. When positions are available,they will be posted on this website. Recruitment sources are the Montana Job Services Division, and the Montana Broadcasters Association.

Glasgow Broadcasting Corporation, KLTZ-AM and KLAN-FM, Mix-93, has a public file available for inspection during business hours from 8:10 a.m. to 5 p.m. Mondays through Fridays. Click here for more information. Our EEO statement is also online.

Under FCC regulations Stations KLTZ and KLAN cannot discriminate in advertising arrangements on the basis of race or ethnicity. Any provision in any advertising agreement entered into with an advertiser whose intent is to discriminate in such manner shall be null and void.

Copyright ©1998-2018 KLTZ/KLAN Radio, and Tim Phillips Productions. All rights on this site reserved. Headquarters is located in Glasgow, MT.